zeefasad.blogg.se

Obsession aventura tekst
Obsession aventura tekst










obsession aventura tekst

“Carol G came to enjoy the show and I hired her … Thank you for making this night even better. Although he went to see the show as part of the audience. Në një Tiranë mbretërore ku gëlon gjirizi, ndyrësia, zallamahia dhe ligësia, është ulur këmbëkryq Flama, mynxyra e madhe, e cila po shkurton jetë e po shuan njerëzinë. Results “, The post ended with a video of his mini presentation.įor his part, Romeo Santos He did not want to stop thanking the translator for “Pichoda” who was ready to go with them on stage. Ky është rikthimi i Di Himës, kryehetuesit të Tiranës, me të cilin lexuesi është njohur në novelën e parë Hide mbi kalldrëm. “If the previous 4 songs are screaming with emotion I don’t know how I went to sing … The truth is, yesterday I went to a concert of my favorite artist and they took me to the stage … what we all want to happen to us … I can not violate it. and I: ‘QEEEEE ? !!! QuEeEee ? !!! “, Added.

Obsession aventura tekst free#

“I’m in my place, dancing, singing, screaming with her songs, and Suddenly they came in with a microphone and said to me: ‘They want to sing’ Frenzy ‘with you to close the night, are you ready?’. Learn & play tab for lead guitars, bass, percussion, vocals and others with free online tab player, speed control and loop. “Aha wow wow !!! I’m going to tell you a story … I was in Las Vegas yesterday I found out they were at the Aventura concert in LA, how I was an Aventura fan, and I traveled without guessing to see them., Initially counted. Colombian used his Instagram account to tell how he came to the stage of the “obsession” show with nearly 50 million followers.

obsession aventura tekst

Sang with Romeo Santos At a concert hosted by Aventura on Sunday in Los Angeles, California (USA).












Obsession aventura tekst